BookRabbit.com is supported by readers. When you buy with our links, we may earn a commission.Learn more

Motivation The Millionaire Fastlane Audiobook mp3

A

ANTON

Ever since I graduated college, I have been stuck in a rut. For the last four years, I had been working really hard to get through college, thinking that a college degree would guarantee me a job. Boy, was I wrong! Filling out job applications got me nothing more than a bunch of rejection letters. This pattern continued until a friend of mine gifted me this audiobook. It changed my whole life around! M.j. DeMarco is such an experienced and knowledgable individual when it comes to achieving success in the business world, because it seems like he has mastered the art of using time efficiently. He gave true meaning to the phrase “time is money”. Using the information in this audiobook, I cut down on time wastage and increased my productivity by working on my business knowledge. I do not know about the other readers of this audiobook, but I was able to land my dream job with the information provided by Mr. DeMarco! This audiobook helped me learn about the methods that every business person begins their journey towards success, or ‘becoming a millionaire’, and I am sure it will do the same for you!

G

Gaven

Hi! I have always wanted to become my own boss. It seems like a very appealing idea to me, but I just cannot find the courage to pull the trigger and start my own business. I have been looking for a good book that will guide me through the basics of business, like the do’s and don’ts. Has anybody given this audiobook a try yet? If you have, please let me know what you think about it.

K

kringsomjones