Buk
How-Live-Huge-Penis-book.jpg

How to Live With a Huge Penis book

3.3/5, 3.3 from 13 reviews
Author:
Richard Jacob & Owen Thomas
ISBN:
978-1594743061
ASIN:
Buy this Book
Advice, Meditations, and Wisdom for Men Who Have Too Much
How-Live-Huge-Penis-book.jpg

Recent Reviews

  1. Positive Next
    Life changing book
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Nov 18, 2018
    I have been at the receiving end of this problem and after a round of fun, have always ended up in pain. Now that has always bothered my husband, and he was not sure what was the problem (trust me, we never thought it was an issue). Both of us ended up reading this book and thanks to the techniques mentioned in the book, we have a much better time together, and I do not end up in pain. I can say this book is a life-changing book.
  2. Outlaw
    this book is pathetic
    1/5, 1 out of 5, reviewed Nov 11, 2018
    Nobody seems to take the problem of oversized penis very seriously. People consider it a piece of a joke, and there are some nasty jokes at the expense of people suffering from this problem. I had hoped that this book would delve on this serious issue in detail, but all it did was to make some passing remarks about the condition and then focus all the attention on some stale, dull and pathetic jokes.

    Avoid it….this book is pathetic and not worthy of our time and money.
  3. Yad
    Authors need to work upon their humor sense
    1.5/5, 1.5 out of 5, reviewed Nov 5, 2018
    I have OMG but never cribbed about it. In fact, I made the most of it both practically and socially (I am a stand-up comedian so cracking jokes at one’s expense would surely get some laughs). I purchased the book hoping that it would contain a lot of humor, but I was utterly disappointed. The authors' humor sense was pathetic. The book was full of stale jokes, and I felt this book was not funny at all. Maybe I had expected a lot, but a lesson well learned. Avoid this piece of junk.
  4. Spinning Leaf
    this book is just a satire, should not be taken seriously
    3/5, 3 out of 5, reviewed Oct 31, 2018
    OMG is a real problem that many Americans have, including yours truly. I was hoping that the book would throw some light on how to tackle some of the psychological challenges that come with the condition. I hoped that it would also talk about how men with OMG and their partners dealt with it while undergoing sex, but there was nothing of that sort. Instead of dealing with the subject seriously, they opted for treating it satirically, which was really sad.
  5. Obvious Dump
    A good attempt, but nothing substantive
    3/5, 3 out of 5, reviewed Oct 24, 2018
    "How to live with a huge penis" is a good attempt about a serious subject, but I think that the authors were confused as to whether they wanted to go ahead with a funny book or a serious book and in the end messed the whole thing. It would have been much better if the authors were serious about a subject that is sensitive. I have a relative who suffers from oversized male genitalia, and I have seen him suffer from bouts of depression. His shrink always asks him to ignore the problem and be more confident. Well, it is easier said than done.

    To sum up, I would say that the authors had a golden chance to address a silent problem that is plaguing many Americans, but they seem to have botched it up spectacularly.
  6. pokemon pie
    the book tickled me, but the subject matter was lacking
    2/5, 2 out of 5, reviewed Oct 19, 2018
    This book tickled my funny bones, but that is not why I got this book. I wanted to give this as a gift to my husband who has been suffering from this medical condition for a long time. I gave it a quick read and felt that the reason why it was written, i.e., the subject matter was sorely lacking. There was too much victimization and negativity in the book.

    I was in two minds whether to gift it to my husband or give it away, but I ultimately ended up giving it to him. It was so nice of him to read it and have a few laughs, without throwing up a fit. How I wished it was more helpful.
  7. Exciting-diva
    Finally, a book for us
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Oct 10, 2018
    I am thankful to Owen Thomas and Richard Jacob for penning a book that is helpful for those who suffer from this dreadful condition. I always hesitated going out to places with many people because most of the times, people would be looking at my crotch and say, “what the hell…why is this guy so horny in this place,” without understanding my problem. The book is great and quick read too!!
  8. JuliusSeizure
    An excellent book
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 3, 2018
    This is an excellent book. It throws light on a problem that while being a sensitive one was not given enough importance. The real-world accounts and testimonials contained in the book are eye-openers. It sure does blow away one’s mind while stirring the soul. As said earlier, OMG is a serious issue and one that should not be ignored anymore. This book is suitable for those who suffer from it and to those who have members suffering from OMG.
  9. Buttercup
    A totally disappointing book
    1/5, 1 out of 5, reviewed Sep 30, 2018
    How to live with a huge penis is a disappointing book. It, in an attempt to look funny, has made a mockery of a genuine problem that affects a lot of males around the world…had expected much better stuff from the authors.
  10. Muro45
    This book helped me open up to my family
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Sep 25, 2018
    Only an OMG sufferer can understand the pain that one undergoes. After reading this book, I was able to open up to my family and saved myself from more embarrassment. Thanks to the techniques and tips given in the book, I can walk out in public with much more confidence. Also, has an unexpected benefit – my girlfriend has become quite understanding, and we have enjoyed ourselves much more than we did before I opened up about my condition.
  11. NinjasInPyjamas
    A wonderful book for sufferers of OMG
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Sep 18, 2018
    I was diagnosed with OMG when I am nearing my teens. From that time onwards, I was at my wit’s end in trying to understand the problem and working out various solutions to avoid embarrassment. This book has come as a godsend. It has made a world of difference. After reading this book. I have been able to make peace with my junk. The techniques and practical advice given in this book are useful for those people who have such a big piece of girth.
  12. Crying Cheer
    A useless book
    2/5, 2 out of 5, reviewed Sep 13, 2018
    I am not sure how to call this book…should it be called a fictional book or a self-help book for people having OMG? I have come across many who have no idea about it and think it is a product of porn films, but it is not. It is a serious problem that afflicts many men. Though I read this book as part of a research project, I could not relate to the so-called humorous side. The book did not have any sort of practical advice or guidance, well at least I did not come across it. In fact, I would call the book rather depressing. To sum up, a useless book.
  13. WellEndowedPenguin
    A helpful book for people suffering from OMG
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Sep 10, 2018
    I have OMG (oversized male genitalia) and have a lot of problems with this condition. There are restrictions on the types of dresses that I can wear. I was not sure of my problem and had visited my doctor who broke the news to me. The most troubling part was going to a public urinal or wearing shorts….both made me seem like a horny guy ready to explode. This book has come as a much-needed relief for me. The techniques mentioned has allowed me to make the best use of what I have. Yes, people can laugh when they read this book, but only those people with this problem can understand the pain and humiliation they undergo due to OMG.

Book Summary

  1. Is Bigger Really Better?

    Here at last is the first self-help book for men with Oversized Male Genitalia (OMG), a genetic birth defect that grows the penis to absurd proportions. Every year, thousands of men are diagnosed with OMG. Sadly, most are banished to the fringes of society, victims of their own freakish length and girth. How to Live with a Huge Penis brings them an inspiring message of tolerance and hope—along with helpful information on

    • Unzipping: Coming Out to Your Friends and Family
    • Sharing Your Pain: Sexual Intercourse with a Huge Penis
    • Big Blessings: Unexpected Advantages of a Huge Penis
    • and much, much more

    Complete with prayers, poetry, a daily affirmations journal, and thoughtful quotations from leading self-help experts, How to Live with a Huge Penis will inspire men of all shapes and sizes.

    Share Book

Loading...