Staff
Cure-All-Diseases-Many-Histories.jpg

The Cure for All Diseases by Hulda Clark

4/5, 4 from 12 reviews
Author:
Hulda Regehr Clark
ISBN:
1890035017 (ISBN13: 9781890035013)
ASIN:
Buy from Amazon
With Many Case Histories
Cure-All-Diseases-Many-Histories.jpg

Recent Reviews

  1. bernadette
    A good book on preventive medicine
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Oct 16, 2018
    The author, despite her remarkable work in alternative medicine, pop medicine and renegade medicine is not quite popular and many of us may not even know her at all. I say this because when I spoke to a few of my friends about her and the lasting impression she has created through her work, they didn’t seem to know about her at all.

    She has written about ways to cleanse your system, your kidney, liver and bowel and the means to throw out that powerful parasite from your body so that you could be healthy again.

    She talks about all chronic and acute diseases to parasites, mycotoxins and pollutants and she has backed up all that she said with diligent investigative work.

    I would call this book the old and new testament to preventive medicine and following it would definitely help one lead a healthy lifestyle.
  2. jasmine
    Loved it
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 8, 2018
    This book was a life changer in my case. And I can definitely go on to say that if one is looking for a book on preventive medicine, then this is the perfect one. I found it to be really extreme in certain parts but the important thing is it helped me get rid of my kidney stones.

    It has amazing remedies listed out for curing cholesterol, diabetes, high BP, Alzheimer’s etc. It is a bible for getting rid of all lifestyle diseases and leading a healthy and happy life.
  3. MARLON
    Helps you get out of your mess
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Sep 29, 2018
    When I saw this book in a store for the first time, I had no plans of buying it because I judged the book by its cover and title. It was later when someone suggested this book to me and told me how good it is, I made my decision to buy a copy and read it. So, it is my sincere request to all those who are reading not to get discouraged by its cover or its name because there is so much more to the book than that.

    It is a must read for all those who are looking for means to get better especially when their ongoing treatments are not of much help. It is a wholesome handbook on alternative and natural treatments paired up with full chemical clean up of one’s surroundings as well as bringing about change in habits in order to prevent the re-occurrence of an infection.
  4. AUBREY
    Good book with affordable treatments
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Sep 26, 2018
    I have read other books written by the author and when you manage to read 2-3 of them, everything that she has written starts making complete sense to you.

    This particular book is the perfect guide to various treatments that one can adopt in order to get rid of those diseases or to get themselves cured when everything has failed to work.

    The author has also tried her best to make all treatments as affordable as possible but certain things do cost a bit and one cannot blame her for that. But there is always an option to choose the most affordable kind of treatment and I am sure that will get you better.
  5. DOMINGO
    Good treatment options
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Sep 11, 2018
    I have mighty respect for this lady because she has not written these books to mint money; she has written them so that it could be helpful to even those who are not so fortunate that they can afford all kinds of treatments.

    For the same reason, she has allowed people to copy the content of her books without even charging a single penny for it and made sure that there are different treatment options so that a person can choose one that best suits his pockets.

    Also, her instructions are so clear and simple to understand that one who does not too anything about it can still follow those instructions from the scratch and go about with things.
  6. Cedric
    Impressive
    3.5/5, 3.5 out of 5, reviewed Sep 4, 2018
    This book is definitely impressive but I wouldn’t call it out of the world or extraordinary. It is informative and I keep referring to it whenever I need.

    The mere fact that Dr Hulda Clark stresses the importance of parasite cleanse is what I liked the most. No one else would have thought about making use of a frequency generator to selectively bash bugs. She is innovative and she clearly knows that it would work because everything has a unique frequency.

    It is a good book for preventive care and I would recommend it to those who want to give alternative medicine a try.
  7. GUADALUPE
    Enhanced my knowledge
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Aug 29, 2018
    This book was my yester year’s Christmas present from a friend of mine. I put it away for sometime but when I started reading it, I realized there is so much that I didn’t know about. I had no clue about parasites and mold being a danger.

    It was this book that opened my eyes to so many things and helped me change a lot of things in my life which was harming me even without my knowledge.

    She has also mentioned noteworthy facts about how we should manage our things and maintain cleanliness when we have pets at home, if not they could bring in deadly diseases too.

    She has come up with an interesting perspective to reasons for many illnesses that we fall prey to and backed it up with years of good research.

    This book is a must have for anyone who is ill and in my opinion for all the cat and dog owners too.
  8. Simone
    Loaded with good information
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Aug 21, 2018
    The book is fine overall and I must say it has some good pieces of information but at the same time there are certain things written in the book that I could not believe at all. For example, when she said parasites can be killed using certain frequency and a few such things.

    Plus, I also couldn’t digest when she said we could cleanse and detoxify our system in different ways and get rid of even serious diseases without the help of a doctor. I don’t think we should be taking such risks at all with our bodies.

    On the whole, the book is ok and a one time read for acquiring general information.
  9. Jermaine
    Helped me detoxify
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Aug 13, 2018
    The Cure for all diseases is such an excellent book that it not only helped me clean and detoxify the insides of my body but it also gave me a fair knowledge on how important it is to have my surroundings clean too.

    She has covered an array of topics in this book like chemical clean up, kidney plus gall bladder or liver cleansing and flushing out toxins, dental clean up, electro dermal zapping, parasitic clean up etc. to name a few.

    This is the best precautionary book and also the best book if you want to get cured of your illnesses. It will also help you have a sound knowledge about the chemicals and parasites that could be the reason for certain diseases and also how to clean up your system naturally.

    In my opinion, this book cannot be replaced or even compared to some other book. It has helped me a great deal and I hope it helps all those who plan on reading it.
  10. LELAND
    Helpful
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Aug 9, 2018
    I have been using this book for the last 7 years and the information written in it has been of great help to me. It is a very interesting read and one can verify what is written in the book with reliable sources.

    Just because of this book, I bought a zapper years back and used it very often; the results were phenomenal. We got incredible results in those areas wherever we used her suggestions. The book is filled with information about health breakthroughs and surprisingly all of them work really well too.

    One must definitely make the most of her research and what is written in the book for their own well being.
  11. Roosevelt
    Highly Recommended
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Jul 30, 2018
    I was attracted to this book in the very first glance I had of it. I started reading it with great enthusiasm but when I did, I wondered if she was one crazy person but as I started applying the information that she has written in my daily life, I came to know that she is really right about each and every thing that she says.

    She is absolutely right when she says parasites are much more prevalent than we think them to be and she is also right when she says about us contracting toxoplasma gondi from cats which makes us slip into depression and cause us to have suicidal tendencies.

    There are many other things in the book that might be quite a revelation to most of us and the tips given in them must definitely be followed in order to enhance one’s quality of living.

    I would surely recommend this book to all those I know.
  12. Sylvester
    Amazing results
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Jul 22, 2018
    This book was suggested by my mom after it gave her some miraculous results. Since it worked well for her, I thought I would give it a try too.

    I desperately needed to do a parasite cleanse and right now I am 5 weeks into the process. I can already see some great progress; parasites have made their way out, I have started healing and feeling better, the itchiness and the hair fall that was once incessant has now reduced.

    So, I think I have taken a step in the right direction and it would continue to yield me good results every time. The next on my list is liver and kidney detox.

Book Summary

  1. This book describes the causes of both common and extraordinary diseases and gives specific instructions for their cure. The sick have been held hostage for their money or intangible assets since time immemorial. Doctors, even primitive and natural healers, surround themselves with mystery as they use herbs or chemicals and incantations or 'prognoses' to help the sick recover.

    Today, the medical industry (doctors and their suppliers and insurers) take a significant amount of the worker's earnings. Wouldn't it be nice if they could all go back to gardening or some other primitive and useful endeavor? Wouldn't it be wonderful if the sick could join them? The most promising discovery in this book is the effectiveness of electricity to kill viruses, bacteria and parasites. Does this mean you can cancel your appointment with your clinical doctor? No it does not. Killing your invaders does not make you well instantly. But happily, at your next doctor visits she or he will be removing drugs, not adding them. No diabetes, no high blood pressure, no cancer, no HIV/AIDS, no migraines, no lupus and so on!

    Share Book

Loading...